Meteors League

The Meteors League is the fourth tier of RBRS Germany hosted by Rocket Baguette and Team Firewall. It is composed of one division of eight teams.


Format – Teams compete in a BO5 round-robin at the pace of one series per week. Both captains are in charge of scheduling their weekly series according to their availabilities.


Playoffs – The top four teams will compete in a BO7 single-elimination bracket to become the Shooting League Germany Champion.



Playoffs bracket
Insane Raccoons   0
Trinitas Remix   4 Finale
   Trinitas Remix  4
 DaKoAz  2
Trinitas Esports  2  
DaKoAz  4


Schedule / Results


Stats complètes
6. Meteors_08312019131717876.xlsx
Feuille de calcul Microsoft Excel 4.5 KB