Shooting League

 The Shooting League is the third tier of RBRS Germany hosted by Rocket Baguette and Team Firewall. It is composed of one division of eight teams.


Format – Teams compete in a BO5 round-robin at the pace of one series per week. Both captains are in charge of scheduling their weekly series according to their availabilities.


Playoffs – The top four teams will compete in a BO7 single-elimination bracket to become the Shooting League Germany Champion.



Playoffs bracket
Tentelian Esports  4
VBF Rookieteers  1 Finale
  Tentelian Esports  3
Lethal  4
Lethal  4  
Beasts Gaming  2


Schedule / Results


Stats complètes
5. Shooting_08312019131713409.xlsx
Feuille de calcul Microsoft Excel 4.6 KB